Zuständigkeiten für den Bereich Emissionsmessungen

Baden-Württemberg

Neue Weilheimer Straße 14
73230 Kirchheim/Teck

Mitgliedsprofil

Industriestraße 28
70565 Stuttgart
Tel: +49 711 7861-3322
E-Mail: stuttgart.industrie@dekra.com

Im Mittelfeld 1
76135 Karlsruhe
Tel: +49 721 98664-0
E-Mail: karlsruhe.automobil@dekra.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Eisenbahnstraße 43
79098 Freiburg

Mitgliedsprofil

Carl-Zeiss-Straße 25
72770 Reutlingen
Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jochen Eder
Tel: +49(7121)90921 24
E-Mail: jochen.eder@mbbm.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Hermann-Mitsch-Straße 36a
79108 Freiburg

Dudenstraße 28
68167 Mannheim 

Gottlieb-Daimler-Straße 7
70749 Filderstadt

Ansprechpartner: Herr Chalid Tawfik
Telefon: +49 89 5791 2052
E-Mail: chalid.tawfik@tuvsud.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Bayern

Anton-Ditt-Bogen 1a
80939 München
Tel: +49 89 31690-0
E-Mail: muenchen-nord.automobil@dekra.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Provinostr. 52
86153 Augsburg
Ansprechpartner: Detlev Bogs
Tel.: +49 821 569796-0
Fax: +49 821 569796-90
E-Mail: info@mts-germany.eu

Mitgliedsprofil

Helmut-A.-Müller-Str. 1-5
82152 Planegg b. München
Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stephan Hempfling
Tel: +49(89)85602 3204
E-Mail: stephan.hempfling@mbbm.com

Fürther Straße 35
90513 Zirndorf
Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Frank Stöcklein
Tel: +49(911)600445 40
E-Mail: frank.stoecklein@mbbm.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Daimlerstraße 15
85748 Garching bei München

Edisonstraße 15
90431 Nürnberg

Friedenstraße 6
93051 Regensburg 

Ansprechpartner: Herr Chalid Tawfik
Telefon: +49 89 5791 2052
E-Mail: chalid.tawfik@tuvsud.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Berlin

Kurt-Schumacher-Damm 28
13405 Berlin
Tel: +49 30 9860982-0
E-Mail: dekra.berlin@dekra.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Körnerstraße 48c
12157 Berlin
Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Gohlke
Tel: +49(30)217975 44
E-Mail: christoph.gohlke@mbbm.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Goerzallee 305a
14167 Berlin

Mitgliedsprofil

Haynauer Straße 60
12249 Berlin

Mitgliedsprofil

Brandenburg

Bremen

Hermine-Berthold-Straße 17
28205 Bremen

Mitgliedsprofil

Hamburg

Essener Bogen 10
22419 Hamburg
Tel: +49 40 23603-0
E-Mail: hamburg.automobil@dekra.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Kampstraße 9
20357 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 43910762-0
Fax: +49 40 43910762-10
Ansprechpartner: Peter Wenzel
E-Mail: info@uppenkamp-partner.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Große Bahnstraße 31
22525 Hamburg

Mitgliedsprofil

Sylvesterallee 2
22525 Hamburg
Ansprechpartner: Herr Chalid Tawfik
Telefon: +49 89 5791 2052
E-Mail: chalid.tawfik@tuvsud.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Hessen

Kleinbahnweg 4
63589 Linsengericht
Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Martin Heirich
Tel: +49(6051)6183 10
E-Mail: martin.heirich@mbbm.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Im Maisel 14
65232 Taunusstein
Ansprechpartner: Robin Heimes
Tel.: +49 172 4837468
E-Mail: robin.heimes@sgs.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Niedersachsen

Kiefernstraße 14-16
49808 Lingen (Ems)

Mitgliedsprofil

Hessenweg 38
49809 Lingen

Tel.: +49 591 80016-0
Ansprechpartner: Wolfgang Roß
E-Mail: ross@zechgmbh.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Wehnerstraße 1 – 7
41068 Mönchengladbach

Fraunhoferstraße 1
48161 Münster

Mitgliedsprofil

Currenta GmbH & Co. OHG
Luftanalytik

CHEMPARK, Geb. R800
47829 Krefeld-Uerdingen
Tel.: +49 2151 88 5884
E-Mail: michail.dimos@currenta.biz
Internet: www.currenta.de
Ansprechpartner: Michail Dimos

Mitgliedsprofil

Stieghorster Straße 86-88
33605 Bielefeld
Tel: +49 521 92795-5
E-Mail: industrie.bielefeld@dekra.com

Höherweg 111
40233 Düsseldorf
Tel: +49 211 2300-0
E-Mail: duesseldorf.automobil@dekra.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Technologiepark Wilhelm-Schickard-Straße 5
48149 Münster

Tel.: +49 251 384415-00
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Peter Luthardt
E-Mail: p.luthardt@mas-tp.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 13
50170 Kerpen
Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Daniela Bubalo
Tel: +49(2273)59280 27
E-Mail: daniela.bubalo@mbbm.com

Fritz-Schupp-Straße 4
45899 Gelsenkirchen
Ansprechpartner: B. Eng. Jens Scheurer
Tel: +49(209)98308 49
E-Mail: jens.scheurer@mbbm.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Kapellenweg 8
48683 Ahaus
Tel.: +49 2561 44915-0
Fax: +49 2561 44915-50
Ansprechpartner: Peter Wenzel
E-Mail: info@uppenkamp-partner.de


Moltkestraße 25
42799 Leichlingen
Tel.: +49 2175 89576-0
Fax: +49 2175 89576-10
Ansprechpartner: Peter Wenzel
E-Mail: info@uppenkamp-partner.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Böttcherstraße 11
33609 Bielefeld

Am TÜV 1
45307 Essen

Mitgliedsprofil

Am Grauen Stein
51105 Köln
Tel.: +49 221 806-5768
Fax: +49 221 806-1349
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Peter Wilbring
E-Mail: energy@de.tuv.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Schelsenweg 6
41238 Mönchengladbach

Mitgliedsprofil

Toulouser Allee 71
40476 Düsseldorf

Mitgliedsprofil

Oststraße 7
48341 Altenberge

Am Umweltpark 
44793 Bochum

Mitgliedsprofil

Rheinland-Pfalz

Im Paesch 1a
54340 Longuich
Ansprechpartner: Christian Bölkow
E-Mail: christian.boelkow@sgs.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Robert-Koch-Str. 27
55129 Mainz
Ansprechpartner: Markus Helfrich
Tel. +49 6131 95828-16
E-Mail: markus.helfrich@de.tuv.com

Achtmorgenstraße 5
67065 Ludwigshafen am Rhein
Ansprechpartner: Andreas Steinborn
Tel. +49 621 671 917 71
E-Mail: andreas.steinborn@de.tuv.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Saarland

Sachsen

Halsbrücker Straße 34
09599 Freiberg

Mitgliedsprofil

Lauensteiner Straße 42
01277 Dresden

Mitgliedsprofil

Zwenkauer Str. 159
04420 Markranstädt
Tel.: +49 34205 758 0
Ansprechpartner: Dr.-Ing. Stephan Mattersteig
E-Mail: s.mattersteig@mattersteig-und-co.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Lessingstraße 10
01465 Dresden-Langebrück
Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Rico Stein
Tel: +49(35201)725 19
E-Mail: rico.stein@mbbm.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Sachsen-Anhalt

Saalfelder Straße 33
06116 Halle

Mitgliedsprofil

Schleswig-Holstein

Thüringen

In der Buttergrube 1
99428 Weimar
Ansprechpartner: Raphael Teuber
Tel: +49(3643)81189 15
E-Mail: raphael.teuber@mbbm.com

Mitgliedsprofil