Zuständigkeiten für den Bereich Emissionsmessungen

Baden-Württemberg

Neue Weilheimer Str. 14
73230 Kirchheim/Teck

Mitgliedsprofil

Industriestr. 28
70565 Stuttgart
Tel: +49 711 7861-3322
E-Mail: stuttgart.industrie@dekra.com

Im Mittelfeld 1
76135 Karlsruhe
Tel: +49 721 98664-0
E-Mail: karlsruhe.automobil@dekra.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Carl-Zeiss-Str. 25
72770 Reutlingen
Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jochen Eder
Tel: +49 7121 90921 24
E-Mail: jochen.eder@mbbm-ind.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Hermann-Mitsch-Str. 36a
79108 Freiburg
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Maria-Elisabeta Lovász
Tel.: +49 761 15079-36
E-Mail: maria-elisabeta.lovasz@tuvsud.com

Dudenstr. 28
68167 Mannheim
Ansprechpartner: Stefan Brenner
Tel.: +49 621 395-519
E-Mail: stefan.brenner@tuvsud.com

Gottlieb-Daimler-Str. 7
70749 Filderstadt
Ansprechpartner: Alexander Georgios Axarlis
Tel.: +49 711 7005-461
E-Mail: alexander.axarlis@tuvsud.com
Ansprechpartner Lärm: Klaus Meyer
Tel.: +49 711 7005-624
E-Mail: klaus.meyer@tuvsud.com
 

Mitgliedsprofil

Daniel-Seizinger-Weg 8
68307 Mannheim

Impexstr. 5
69190 Walldorf 

Mitgliedsprofil

Bayern

Dieter-Streng-Str. 5
90766 Fürth
Tel.: +49 911 971 91 – 0
Fax: +49 911 971 91 – 299
Ansprechpartner: Matthias Szyrlewski
E-Mail: mszyrlewski@rietzler-analytik.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Anton-Ditt-Bogen 1a
80939 München
Tel: +49 89 31690-0
E-Mail: muenchen-nord.automobil@dekra.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Provinostr. 52
86153 Augsburg
Ansprechpartner: Detlev Bogs
Tel.: +49 821 569796-0
Fax: +49 821 569796-90
E-Mail: detlev.bogs@cpt.eurofinseu.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Industrieparkstr. 1
84508 Burgkirchen a.d.Alz

Ansprechpartner: Alexander Kogler
Tel.: +49 8679 75135
Fax: +49 8679 73046

E-Mail: alexander.kogler@infraserv.gendorf.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Helmut-A.-Müller-Str. 1-5
82152 Planegg b. München
Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stephan Hempfling
Tel: +49 89 85602 3204
E-Mail: stephan.hempfling@mbbm-ind.com

Fürther Str. 35
90513 Zirndorf
Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Frank Stöcklein
Tel: +49 911 600445 40
E-Mail: frank.stoecklein@mbbm-ind.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Geretsriederstr. 10a
81379 München

Mitgliedsprofil

Westendstr. 199
80686 München
Tel.: +49 89 5791-2052 
Fax: +49 89 5791-2167
Ansprechpartner § 29b: Chalid Tawfik
chalid.tawfik@tuvsud.com
 
Daimlerstr. 15
85748 Garching bei München
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Norbert Ullrich
Tel.: +49 32950-510
E-Mail: norbert.ullrich@tuvsud.com
Ansprechpartner Gefahrstoffe: Bernhard Schwald
Ansprechpartner Emission: Wolfgang Angelkötter
Tel.: +49 32950-520
E-Mail: wolfgang.angelkoetter@tuvsud.com
Ansprechpartner Eignungsprüfung: Hans-Jörg Eisenberger
Tel.: +49 32950-515
E-Mail: hans-joerg.eisenberger@tuvsud.com
 
Friedenstr. 6 
93051 Regensburg
Ansprechpartner: Johannes Seger
Tel.: +49 941 9910-214
E-Mail: johannes.seger@tuvsud.com
 
Edisonstr. 15
90431 Nürnberg
Ansprechpartner: Georg Michel
Telefon: +49 911 6557-274
E-Mail: georg.michel@tuvsud.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Forstenriederstr. 8-14
82061 Neuried

Mitgliedsprofil

Berlin

Kurt-Schumacher-Damm 28
13405 Berlin
Tel: +49 30 9860982-0
E-Mail: dekra.berlin@dekra.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Körnerstr. 48c
12157 Berlin
Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Gohlke
Tel: +49 30 217975 44
E-Mail: christoph.gohlke@mbbm-ind.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Köpenicker Str. 145
10997 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 6953999-60
Fax: +49 30 6953999-62
Ansprechpartner: Hendrik Riesewick
E-Mail: info@uppenkamp-partner.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Goerzallee 305 a
14167 Berlin

Mitgliedsprofil

Haynauer Str. 60
12249 Berlin

Mitgliedsprofil

Brandenburg

Nauener Str. 72
14612 Falkensee
Tel. +49 3322 2280-5
Fax +49 3322 2280-6

Mitgliedsprofil

Bremen

Hermine-Berthold-Str. 17
28205 Bremen

Mitgliedsprofil

Ladestr. 3-3a
28197 Bremen

Mitgliedsprofil

Hamburg

Essener Bogen 10
22419 Hamburg
Tel: +49 40 23603-0
E-Mail: hamburg.automobil@dekra.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Kampstr. 9
20357 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 43910762-0
Fax: +49 40 43910762-10
Ansprechpartner: Hendrik Riesewick
E-Mail: info@uppenkamp-partner.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Sylvesterallee 2
22525 Hamburg
Ansprechpartner: Jens Blank
Tel.: +49 40 832951-35
E-Mail: jens.blank@tuvsud.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Herlingsburg 20
22529 Hamburg

Mitgliedsprofil

Hessen

Borsigallee 24b
60388 Frankfurt am Main

Mitgliedsprofil

Kleinbahnweg 4
63589 Linsengericht
Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Martin Heirich
Tel: +49 6051 6183 10
E-Mail: martin.heirich@mbbm-ind.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Im Maisel 14
65232 Taunusstein
Ansprechpartner: Robin Heimes
Tel.: +49 172 4837468
E-Mail: robin.heimes@sgs.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 23
64331 Weiterstadt

Mitgliedsprofil

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Niedersachsen

Hanomagstraße 12
30449 Hannover
Tel: +49 511 42079-0
E-Mail: gefahrstoffe@dekra.com

Mitgliedsprofil

An der Feldmark 16
31515 Wunstorf
Tel.: +49 5031-9160-16
Fax: +49 5031-9160-18

Ansprechpartner: Axel Ivert
 

Mitgliedsprofil

Am TÜV 1
30519 Hannover
Tel.: +49 511 9986-1283
Fax: +49 511 9986-1539
Ansprechpartner: Stefan Wolynski

Mitgliedsprofil

Daimlerring 37
31135 Hildesheim
Ansprechpartnerin: Claudia Scholz
Tel.: +49 5121 74874-0
E-Mail: claudia.scholz@de.tuv.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Hessenweg 38
49809 Lingen
Ansprechpartner Lärm: Christoph Blasius
Tel.: +49 591 80016-0
Ansprechpartner § 29b: Wolfgang Roß
Tel.: +49 591 80016-21
 

Mitgliedsprofil

Feodor-Lynen-Str. 23
30625 Hannover

Mitgliedsprofil

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Wehnerstr. 1 – 7
41068 Mönchengladbach

Fraunhoferstr. 1
48161 Münster

Mitgliedsprofil

CHEMPARK, Geb. R800
47829 Krefeld-Uerdingen
Tel.: +49 2151 88 5884
Ansprechpartner: Michail Dimos
E-Mail: michail.dimos@currenta.biz

Mitgliedsprofil

Stieghorster Str. 86-88
33605 Bielefeld
Tel: +49 521 92795-5
E-Mail: industrie.bielefeld@dekra.com

Höherweg 111
40233 Düsseldorf
Tel: +49 211 2300-0
E-Mail: duesseldorf.automobil@dekra.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Bessemerstr. 34
42551 Velbert
Tel.: +49 2051 2873-0
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Thomas Möller
thomas.moeller@iua-velbert.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Technologiepark
Wilhelm-Schickard-Str. 5
48149 Münster
Tel.: +49 251 384415-00
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Peter Luthardt
E-Mail: p.luthardt@mas-tp.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Heinrich-Hertz-Str. 13
50170 Kerpen
Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Daniela Bubalo
Tel: +49 2273 59280 27
E-Mail: daniela.bubalo@mbbm-ind.com

Fritz-Schupp-Str. 4
45899 Gelsenkirchen
Ansprechpartner: B. Eng. Jens Scheurer
Tel: +49 209 98308 49
E-Mail: jens.scheurer@mbbm-ind.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Kapellenweg 8
48683 Ahaus
Tel.: +49 2561 44915-0
Fax: +49 2561 44915-50
Ansprechpartner: Hendrik Riesewick
E-Mail: info@uppenkamp-partner.de

Moltkestr. 25
42799 Leichlingen
Tel.: +49 2175 89576-0
Fax: +49 2175 89576-10
Ansprechpartner: Hendrik Riesewick
E-Mail: info@uppenkamp-partner.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Hansestr. 63
48165 Münster

Ansprechpartner: Thomas Wihard

Tel.: +49 2501 2760-0
Fax: +49 2501 2760-33
Thomas.Wihard@nts-plan.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Am Technologiepark 10
45699 Herten

Mitgliedsprofil

Böttcherstr. 11
33609 Bielefeld

Am TÜV 1
45307 Essen

Mitgliedsprofil

Am Grauen Stein
51105 Köln
Tel.: +49 221 806-5768
Fax: +49 221 806-1349
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Peter Wilbring
E-Mail: energy@de.tuv.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Schelsenweg 6
41238 Mönchengladbach
Ansprechpartner: Alexander Michiels
Tel.: +49 2166 857-144
E-Mail: alexander.michiels@tuvsud.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Toulouser Allee 71
40476 Düsseldorf

Ansprechpartner: Dr. Ute Zunzer
Tel.: +49 2561 44915-0
Fax: +49 2561 44915-50

Mitgliedsprofil

Oststr. 5-7
48341 Altenberge

Ansprechpartner: Mathias Beyer
Tel.: +49 234 6897-214
Fax: +49 234 6897-322

Am Umweltpark 
44793 Bochum

Kohlenstr. 51-55
44795 Bochum

Zollstockgürtel 57
50969 Köln

Mitgliedsprofil

Rheinland-Pfalz

Im Paesch 1a
54340 Longuich
Ansprechpartner: Christian Bölkow
E-Mail: christian.boelkow@sgs.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Robert-Koch-Str. 27
55129 Mainz
Ansprechpartner: Markus Helfrich
Tel. +49 6131 95828-16
E-Mail: markus.helfrich@de.tuv.com

Achtmorgenstr. 5
67065 Ludwigshafen am Rhein
Ansprechpartner: Andreas Steinborn
Tel. +49 621 671 917 71
E-Mail: andreas.steinborn@de.tuv.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Saarland

Sachsen

Heideweg 2
02953 Bad Muskau
Telefon: 035771 – 69381
Telefax: 035771 – 60213
Ansprechpartner: Manuel Wisotzky
E-Mail: 
info@dr-sporenberg-bm.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Lauensteiner Str. 42
01277 Dresden

Tel.: +49 351 33686-70
Fax: +49 351 33686-10
Ansprechpartner: André Kiesewalter

Mitgliedsprofil

Wirtschaftsweg 27
04420 Markranstädt
Tel.: +49 34205 758 0
Ansprechpartner: Dr.-Ing. Stephan Mattersteig
E-Mail: s.mattersteig@mattersteig-und-co.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Lessingstr. 10
01465 Dresden-Langebrück
Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Rico Stein
Tel: +49 35201 725 19
E-Mail: rico.stein@mbbm-ind.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Königsbrücker Landstr. 161
01109 Dresden

Mitgliedsprofil

Moritzburger Weg 67
01109 Dresden

Mitgliedsprofil

Sachsen-Anhalt

Magdeburger Chaussee 60
06118 Halle (Saale)
Tel: 49 345 52359 600
E-Mail: gefahrstoffe@dekra.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Burgwall 13 a
39218 Schönebeck (Elbe)
Tel.: +49 3928-4273-8
Fax: +49 3928-4273-9

Ansprechpartner: Axel Ivert (Wunstorf)
 

Mitgliedsprofil

Hallesches Dreieck 4/5
06188 Landsberg OT Oppin

Mitgliedsprofil

Schleswig-Holstein

Thüringen

In der Buttergrube 1
99428 Weimar
Ansprechpartner: Raphael Teuber
Tel: +49 3643 81189 15
E-Mail: raphael.teuber@mbbm-ind.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Saalfelder Str. 35
07338 Leutenberg (Saalfeld)

Ansprechpartner: Dr. Jörg Bachmann

Tel.: +49 36734 2390-3
Fax: +49 36734 2390-5
Internet: www.umweltanalytik-saalfeld.de
E-Mail: info@ua-saalfeld.de

Mitgliedsprofil