Zuständigkeiten für den Bereich Gefahrstoffe

Baden-Württemberg

Dynamostraße 7-11
68165 Mannheim

Ansprechpartner: Dr. Matthias Weigl
Tel.: 0621 4456-3603
E-Mail: matthias.weigl@bgn.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Niederlassung Karlsruhe
Im Mittelfeld 1
76135 Karlsruhe
Tel: +49 721 98664-0
E-Mail: gefahrstoffe@dekra.com

Niederlassung Stuttgart
Industriestraße 28
70565 Stuttgart
Tel: +49 711 7861-3322
E-Mail: gefahrstoffe@dekra.com

Industriestraße 28
70565 Stuttgart
Tel: +49 711 7861-3322
E-Mail: stuttgart.industrie@dekra.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Steinhäuserstraße 19
76135 Karlsruhe
Ansprechpartner: Peter Maisch
Tel.: +49 721 8204-320
E-Mail: ias.karlsruhe.ms@ias-gruppe.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Carl-Zeiss-Straße 25
72770 Reutlingen
Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andreas Hummel
Tel: +49 7121 90921 20
E-Mail: andreas.hummel@mbbm-ind.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Hermann-Mitsch-Str. 36a
79108 Freiburg
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Maria-Elisabeta Lovász
Tel.: +49 761 15079-36
E-Mail: maria-elisabeta.lovasz@tuvsud.com

Gottlieb-Daimler-Str. 7
70749 Filderstadt
Ansprechpartner: Alexander Georgios Axarlis
Tel.: +49 711 7005-461
E-Mail: alexander.axarlis@tuvsud.com

Dudenstr. 28
68167 Mannheim
Ansprechpartner: Stefan Brenner
Tel.: +49 621 395-519
E-Mail: stefan.brenner@tuvsud.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Daniel-Seizinger-Weg 8
68307 Mannheim

Impexstr. 5
69190 Walldorf 

Mitgliedsprofil

Bayern

Mathildenstr. 48
90762 Fürth

Tel.: +49 911 815166-10
Ansprechpartner: Jörg Thumulla
info@anbus-analytik.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Niederlassung München
Anton-Ditt-Bogen 1a
80939 München
Tel: +49 89 31690-0
E-Mail: gefahrstoffe@dekra.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Helmut-A.-Müller-Str. 1-5
82152 Planegg b. München
Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christine Seuffert
Tel: +49 89 85602 274
E-Mail: christine.seuffert@mbbm-ind.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Daimlerstraße 15
85748 Garching bei München
Ansprechpartner: Herr Bernhard Schwald
Telefon: +49 32950-518
E-Mail: bernhard.schwald@tuvsud.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Forstenriederstr. 8-14
82061 Neuried

Mitgliedsprofil

Berlin

Kurt-Schumacher-Damm 28
13405 Berlin
Tel: +49 30 9860982-0
E-Mail: dekra.berlin@dekra.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Haynauer Straße 60
12249 Berlin

Mitgliedsprofil

Körnerstraße 48c
12157 Berlin
Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Chem. Wiebke Gohlke
Tel: +49 30 217975 46
E-Mail: wiebke.gohlke@mbbm-ind.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Goerzallee 305a
14167 Berlin

Mitgliedsprofil

Brandenburg

Bahntechnikerring 70
14774 Brandenburg-Kirchmöser
Tel: +49 3381- 812-338
Ansprechpartner: Heiko Buse
E-Mail: heiko.buse@deutschebahn.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Bremen

Hermine-Berthold-Str. 17
28205 Bremen

Mitgliedsprofil

Ladestr. 3-3a
28197 Bremen

Mitgliedsprofil

Hamburg

Essener Bogen 10
22419 Hamburg
Tel: +49 40 23603-0
E-Mail: hamburg.automobil@dekra.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Stenzelring 14b
21107 Hamburg

Ansprechpartner: Dr. Christian Zorn
Tel.: 040-570104-800
Email: christianzorn@eurofins.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Große Bahnstraße 31
22525 Hamburg

Mitgliedsprofil

Sylvesterallee 2
22525 Hamburg
Ansprechpartner: Jens Blank
Tel.: +49 40 832951-35
E-Mail: jens.blank@tuvsud.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Herlingsburg 20
22529 Hamburg

Mitgliedsprofil

Hessen

Christian-Kremp-Straße 14
35578 Wetzlar

Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Geol. Thomas Schwieger
Tel.: +49 6441 78330
E-Mail: t.schwieger@ueg-gmbh.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Borsigallee 24b
60388 Frankfurt am Main

Mitgliedsprofil

Rheingaustraße 190-196
65203 Wiesbaden
Tel: +49611 962-6370
Ansprechpartner: Frau Elena Berberich
E-Mail: elena.berberich@infraserv-wi.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Kleinbahnweg 4
63589 Linsengericht
Ansprechpartner: Dr.-Ing. Andreas Adam
Tel: +49 6051 6183 20
E-Mail: andreas.adam@mbbm-ind.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Im Maisel 14
65232 Taunusstein
Ansprechpartner: Robin Heimes
Tel.: +49 172 4837468
E-Mail: robin.heimes@sgs.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 23
64331 Weiterstadt

Mitgliedsprofil

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Trelleborgerstr. 15
18107 Rostock

Mitgliedsprofil

Niedersachsen

Hanomagstraße 12
30449 Hannover
Tel: +49 511 42079-0
E-Mail: gefahrstoffe@dekra.com

Mitgliedsprofil

An der Feldmark 16
31515 Wunstorf
Tel.: +49 5031 9160-16
Fax: +49 5031 9160-18

Ansprechpartner: Axel Ivert
E-Mail: info@oeko-control.com
 

Mitgliedsprofil

Am Tüv 1
30519 Hannover

Ansprechpartner: Stefan Wolynski
Tel.: +49 511 9986-1283
Fax: +49 511 9986-1539

Mitgliedsprofil

Daimlerring 37
31135 Hildesheim
Ansprechpartnerin: Claudia Scholz
Tel.: +49 5121 74874-0
E-Mail: claudia.scholz@de.tuv.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Hessenweg 38
49809 Lingen
Ansprechpartner Lärm: Christoph Blasius
Tel.: +49 591 80016-0

Mitgliedsprofil

Bienroder Weg 53
38108 Braunschweig

Mitgliedsprofil

Feodor-Lynen-Str. 23
30625 Hannover

Mitgliedsprofil

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Wehnerstr. 1-7
41068 Mönchengladbach

Ansprechpartner: Gebhard von Kries
Tel.: +49 2161 30169-20
Fax: +49 2161 30169-32
arbeitsschutz@aneco.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Currenta GmbH & Co. OHG
Gefahrstoffschutz
CHEMPARK, Geb. E46
51368 Leverkusen

Ansprechpartner: Dr. Andreas Königer
Tel.: +49 214 2605 31508
E-Mail: andreas.koeniger@currenta.biz
Internet: www.currenta.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Stieghorster Straße 86-88
33605 Bielefeld
Tel: +49 521 92795-5
E-Mail: gefahrstoffe@dekra.com

Höherweg 111
40233 Düsseldorf
Tel: +49 211 2300-0
E-Mail: gefahrstoffe@dekra.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Am TÜV 1
45307 Essen

Ansprechpartner: Rainer Hettenberger
Tel.: +49 201/172-1992
E-Mail: Rainer.Hettenberger@dmt-group.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Fraunhofer Straße 1
48161 Münster
Tel.: 02534-61899-120
Ansprechpartner: Gerhard Volkmer
Email: gerhardvolkmer@eurofins.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Paul-Baumann-Straße 1
45772 Marl
Tel.: +49 2365 496198
Ansprechpartner: Lukas Höffken
E-Mail: lukas.hoeffken@evonik.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Christinenstraße 3
40880 Ratingen

Tel.: +49 2102 942730
Fax: +49 2102 942738
Ansprechpartner: Brigitte Tomaschewski

Mitgliedsprofil

Bessemerstr. 34
42551 Velbert
Tel.: +49 2051 2873-0
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Thomas Möller
thomas.moeller@iua-velbert.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 13
50170 Kerpen
Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Daniela Bubalo
Tel: +49 2273 59280 27
E-Mail: daniela.bubalo@mbbm-ind.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Böttcherstr. 11
33609 Bielefeld

Am TÜV 1
45307 Essen

Mitgliedsprofil

Am Grauen Stein
51105 Köln
Tel.: +49 221 806-5768
Fax: +49 221 806-1349
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Peter Wilbring
E-Mail: energy@de.tuv.com

Shamrockring 1
44623 Herne
Ansprechpartner: Andreas Hovemann
Tel. +49 172 560 95 08
E-Mail: andreas.hovemann@de.tuv.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Schelsenweg 6
41238 Mönchengladbach
Ansprechpartner: Alexander Michiels
Tel.: +49 2166 857-144
E-Mail: alexander.michiels@tuvsud.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Josef-Rethmann-Straße 5
44536 Lünen

Mitgliedsprofil

Oststr. 5-7
48341 Altenberge
Tel.: +49 234 6897-214
Fax: +49 234 6897-322
Ansprechpartner: Mathias Beyer

Am Umweltpark 1
44793 Bochum

Kohlenstraße 51-55
44795 Bochum

Zollstockgürtel 57
50969 Köln

Mitgliedsprofil

Rheinland-Pfalz

Robert-Koch-Str. 27
55129 Mainz
Ansprechpartner: Markus Helfrich
Tel. +49 6131 95828-16
E-Mail: markus.helfrich@de.tuv.com

Achtmorgenstraße 5
67065 Ludwigshafen am Rhein
Ansprechpartner: Andreas Steinborn
Tel. +49 621 671 917 71
E-Mail: andreas.steinborn@de.tuv.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Saarland

Sachsen

Lessingstraße 10
01465 Dresden-Langebrück
Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Ing. Waldemar Besherz
Tel: +49 35201 725 46
E-Mail: waldemar.besherz@mbbm-ind.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Moritzburger Weg 67
01109 Dresden

Mitgliedsprofil

Sachsen-Anhalt

Magdeburger Chaussee 60
06118 Halle (Saale)
Tel: 49 345 52359 600
E-Mail: gefahrstoffe@dekra.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Burgwall 13 a
39218 Schönebeck (Elbe)
Tel.: +49 3928-4273-8
Fax: +49 3928-4273-9

Ansprechpartner: Axel Ivert (Wunstorf)
 

Mitgliedsprofil

Hallesches Dreieck 4/5
06188 Landsberg OT Oppin

Mitgliedsprofil

Schleswig-Holstein

Köpenickerstr. 59
24111 Kiel

Schanzenstr. 10
25746 Heide

Mitgliedsprofil

Thüringen

In der Buttergrube 1
99428 Weimar
Ansprechpartner: B. Sc. Anton Hofmann
Tel: +49 3643 81189 19
E-Mail: anton.hofmann@mbbm-ind.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Schweiz

Rheinweg 5 
CH – 4322 Mumpf 
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Roy Trittschack
Tel: +41 62 8735565
E-Mail: info@jehle-umweltdienste.ch

Mitgliedsprofil