Zuständigkeiten für den Bereich Gefahrstoffe

Baden-Württemberg

Dynamostraße 7-11
68165 Mannheim
Tel.: 0621 4456-3603
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Matthias Weigl
E-Mail: matthias.weigl@bgn.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Niederlassung Karlsruhe
Im Mittelfeld 1
76135 Karlsruhe
Tel: +49 721 98664-0
E-Mail: gefahrstoffe@dekra.com

Niederlassung Stuttgart
Industriestraße 28
70565 Stuttgart
Tel: +49 711 7861-3322
E-Mail: gefahrstoffe@dekra.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Steinhäuserstraße 19
76135 Karlsruhe
Ansprechpartner: Peter Maisch
Tel.: +49 721 8204-320
E-Mail: ias.karlsruhe.ms@ias-gruppe.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Carl-Zeiss-Straße 25
72770 Reutlingen
Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andreas Hummel
Tel: +49(7121)90921 20
E-Mail: andreas.hummel@mbbm.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Bayern

Niederlassung München
Anton-Ditt-Bogen 1a
80939 München
Tel: +49 89 31690-0
E-Mail: gefahrstoffe@dekra.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Helmut-A.-Müller-Str. 1-5
82152 Planegg b. München
Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christine Seuffert
Tel: +49(89)85602 274
E-Mail: christine.seuffert@mbbm.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Daimlerstraße 15
85748 Garching bei München
Ansprechpartner: Herr Bernhard Schwald
Telefon: +49 32950-518
E-Mail: bernhard.schwald@tuvsud.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Berlin

Haynauer Straße 60
12249 Berlin

Mitgliedsprofil

Körnerstraße 48c
12157 Berlin
Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Chem. Wiebke Gohlke
Tel: +49(30)217975 46
E-Mail: wiebke.gohlke@mbbm.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Brandenburg

Bahntechnikerring 70
14774 Brandenburg-Kirchmöser
Tel: +49 3381- 812-338
Ansprechpartner: Heiko Buse
E-Mail: heiko.buse@deutschebahn.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Bremen

Hamburg

Große Bahnstraße 31
22525 Hamburg

Mitgliedsprofil

Stenzelring 14b
21107 Hamburg
Tel.: 040-570104-800
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Christian Zorn
Email: christianzorn@eurofins.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Hessen

Christian-Kremp-Straße 14
35578 Wetzlar
Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Geol. Thomas Schwieger
E-Mail: t.schwieger@ueg-gmbh.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Rheingaustraße 190-196
65203 Wiesbaden
Tel: +49611 962-6370
Ansprechpartner: Frau Elena Berberich
E-Mail: elena.berberich@infraserv-wi.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Kleinbahnweg 4
63589 Linsengericht
Ansprechpartner: Dr.-Ing. Andreas Adam
Tel: +49(6051)6183 20
E-Mail: andreas.adam@mbbm.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Im Maisel 14
65232 Taunusstein
Ansprechpartner: Robin Heimes
Tel.: +49 172 4837468
E-Mail: robin.heimes@sgs.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Niedersachsen

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Wehnerstraße 1 – 7
41068 Mönchengladbach

Mitgliedsprofil

Currenta GmbH & Co. OHG
Gefahrstoffschutz
CHEMPARK, Geb. E46
51368 Leverkusen
Tel.: +49 214 2605 31508
E-Mail: andreas.koeniger@currenta.biz
Internet: www.currenta.de
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Andreas Königer

Mitgliedsprofil

Stieghorster Straße 86-88
33605 Bielefeld
Tel: +49 521 92795-5
E-Mail: gefahrstoffe@dekra.com

Höherweg 111
40233 Düsseldorf
Tel: +49 211 2300-0
E-Mail: gefahrstoffe@dekra.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Fraunhofer Straße 1
48161 Münster
Tel.: 02534-61899-120
Ansprechpartner: Gerhard Volkmer
Email: gerhardvolkmer@eurofins.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Paul-Baumann-Straße 1
45772 Marl
Tel.: +49 2365 496198
Ansprechpartner: Lukas Höffken
E-Mail: lukas.hoeffken@evonik.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 13
50170 Kerpen
Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Daniela Bubalo
Tel: +49(2273)59280 27
E-Mail: daniela.bubalo@mbbm.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Am Grauen Stein
51105 Köln
Tel.: +49 221 806-5768
Fax: +49 221 806-1349
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Peter Wilbring
E-Mail: energy@de.tuv.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Josef-Rethmann-Straße 5
44536 Lünen

Mitgliedsprofil

Am Umweltpark 1
44793 Bochum

Kohlenstraße 51-55
44795 Bochum

Mitgliedsprofil

Rheinland-Pfalz

Robert-Koch-Str. 27
55129 Mainz
Ansprechpartner: Markus Helfrich
Tel. +49 6131 95828-16
E-Mail: markus.helfrich@de.tuv.com

Achtmorgenstraße 5
67065 Ludwigshafen am Rhein
Ansprechpartner: Andreas Steinborn
Tel. +49 621 671 917 71
E-Mail: andreas.steinborn@de.tuv.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Saarland

Sachsen

Lessingstraße 10
01465 Dresden-Langebrück
Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Ing. Waldemar Besherz
Tel: +49(35201)725 46
E-Mail: waldemar.besherz@mbbm.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Sachsen-Anhalt

Magdeburger Chaussee 60
06118 Halle (Saale)
Tel: 49 345 52359 600
E-Mail: gefahrstoffe@dekra.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Schleswig-Holstein

Thüringen

In der Buttergrube 1
99428 Weimar
Ansprechpartner: B. Sc. Anton Hofmann
Tel: +49(3643)81189 19
E-Mail: anton.hofmann@mbbm.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Schweiz

Rheinweg 5 
CH – 4322 Mumpf 
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Roy Trittschack
Tel: +41 62 8735565
E-Mail: info@jehle-umweltdienste.ch

Mitgliedsprofil