Zuständigkeiten für den Bereich Lärm und Erschütterung

Baden-Württemberg

Industriestraße 28
70565 Stuttgart
Tel: +49 711 7861-3322
E-Mail: stuttgart.industrie@dekra.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Schwieberdinger Straße 62
70435 Stuttgart
Ansprechpartner: Dr.-Ing. Andreas Gömmel
Tel: +49(711)136757 16
E-Mail: andreas.goemmel@mbbm.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Gottlieb-Daimler-Straße 7
70749 Filderstadt
Ansprechpartner: Herr Klaus Meyer
Telefon: +49 711 7005-624
E-Mail: klaus.meyer@tuvsud.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Bayern

Morellstraße 33
86159 Augsburg
Tel.: +49 821 34779-0
Ansprechpartner: Herr Matthias Ziegler
E-Mail: service@bekon-akustik.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Oberer Graben 3a
85354 Freising
Tel.: + 49 8161 8853 250
Ansprechpartner: Claudia Hentschel-Huber
E-Mail: kontakt@c-h-consult.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Helmut-A.-Müller-Str. 1-5
82152 Planegg b. München
Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Maly
Tel: +49(89)85602 161
E-Mail: thomas.maly@mbbm.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Berlin

Körnerstraße 48c
12157 Berlin
Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Ing. Karl Luber
Tel: +49(30)217975 14
E-Mail: karl.luber@mbbm.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Köpenicker Straße 145
10997 Berlin

Tel: +49 30 6953999-60
Fax: +49 30 6953999-62
Ansprechpartner: Peter Wenzel
E-Mail: info@uppenkamp-partner.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Brandenburg

Bremen

Hamburg

Bramfelder Straße 110b
22305 Hamburg
Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Ing. Ralf Neemeyer
Tel: +49(40)692145 21
E-Mail: ralf.neemeyer@mbbm.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Kampstraße 9
20357 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 43910762-0
Fax: +49 40 43910762-10
Ansprechpartner: Peter Wenzel
E-Mail: info@uppenkamp-partner.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Große Bahnstraße 31
22525 Hamburg

Mitgliedsprofil

Hessen

Rheingaustraße 190-196
65203 Wiesbaden
Tel: +49 611 962-4984
Ansprechpartner: Herr Marco Busse
E-Mail: marco.busse@infraserv-wi.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Am Römerhof 15
60486 Frankfurt
Tel.: +49 69 7916-2298
Fax: +49 69 7916-477
Ansprechpartner: Martin Heinig
E-Mail: umwelttechnik@tuevhessen.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Niedersachsen

Hessenweg 38
49809 Lingen

Tel.: +49 591 80016-0
Ansprechpartner: Christoph Blasius

Mitgliedsprofil

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Currenta GmbH & Co. OHG
Schallschutztechnik
CHEMPARK, Geb. G8
41538 Dormagen
Tel.: +49 2133 489 29474
E-Mail: andreas.fischer@currenta.biz
Internet: www.currenta.de
Ansprechpartner: Andreas Fischer

Mitgliedsprofil

Stieghorster Straße 86-88
33605 Bielefeld
Tel: +49.521.92795-5
E-Mail: industrie.bielefeld@dekra.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Am TÜV 1
45307 Essen
Ansprechpartner: Rainer Hettenberger
Tel.: +49 201/172-1992
E-Mail: rainer.hettenberger@dmt-group.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Fritz-Schupp-Straße 4
45899 Gelsenkirchen
Ansprechpartner: Dr.-Ing. Dieter Schwarzkopf
Tel: +49(209)98308 20
E-Mail: dieter.schwarzkopf@mbbm.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Kapellenweg 8
48683 Ahaus
Tel.: +49 2561 44915-0
Fax: +49 2561 44915-50
Ansprechpartner: Peter Wenzel
E-Mail: info@uppenkamp-partner.de

Moltkestraße 25
42799 Leichlingen
Tel.: +49 2175 89576-0
Fax: +49 2175 89576-10
Ansprechpartner: Peter Wenzel
E-Mail: info@uppenkamp-partner.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Am Grauen Stein
51105 Köln
Tel.: +49 221 806-5768
Fax: +49 221 806-1349
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Peter Wilbring
E-Mail: energy@de.tuv.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Industriestraße 300
50354 Hürth

Tel: 02233-486417
Ansprechpartner: Holger Murowatz
E-Mail: holger.murowatz@yncoris.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Rheinland-Pfalz

Beindersheimer Straße 79
67227 Frankenthal
Ansprechpartner: Udo Thorn
Tel.: 06233 / 379 89-0
E-Mail: mail@ibs-akustik.de

Mitgliedsprofil

Robert-Koch-Str. 27
55129 Mainz
Ansprechpartner: Markus Helfrich
Tel. +49 6131 95828-16
E-Mail: markus.helfrich@de.tuv.com

Achtmorgenstraße 5
67065 Ludwigshafen am Rhein
Ansprechpartner: Andreas Steinborn
Tel. +49 621 671 917 71
E-Mail: andreas.steinborn@de.tuv.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Saarland

Sachsen

Lessingstraße 10
01465 Dresden-Langebrück
Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Frank Steinbach
Tel: +49(35201)725 45
E-Mail: frank.steinbach@mbbm.com

Mitgliedsprofil

Sachsen-Anhalt

Schleswig-Holstein

Thüringen